Lavender Bay Pastoral Team

In addition to the overall Parish Pastoral Council, each parish has its own pastoral team. 

The Lavender Bay Pastoral Team 2016 is as follows: 

Paul Heywood ( Chair ) Fr Andrew Bullen SJ, Humphrey Nolan, Claire Loneragan, Judy Tusino 

Jenny Carter, Damian Reichel, Elizabeth Kaye, Peter Murray, Julian Gormly, Rodger Williams, Edwin Lapitan

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.